MISSION

We aim at discovering premium solutions for a better quality of life

POLYPLASTIC stands for:

Efficient
cooperation

We need experts who are passionate about science and new technologies. Individuals who want to change the world. We engage all interested parties in projects involving the development and implementation of new ideas: scientists, engineers, suppliers and producers. Only by combining our efforts will we be able to achieve sustainable results.

Variety of
materials

Every day, thousands of companies create products based on our materials, which are used by millions of people. Look around — literally all that surrounds you has our materials in it.

Discovering new
solutions

Nowadays, everybody needs smart solutions that can provide a new quality of life. We constantly do research and conduct experiments to discover new solutions that not only do no harm, but more than that - help people solve actual problems.


Promotion of
science

We consider it important for society to understand what happens at R&D centers and how quality of life is affected by scientific research. We want to excite interest in people, to encourage them to ask and discover new things about life and science. Working for people, we are committed to be as open and as transparent as possible.

МИССИЯ

Находить разумные решения для улучшения качества жизни.

Разделяя глобальные ценности XXI века, компания НПП «Полипластик» со всей ответственностью трансформирует их в реальные действия, подчиняя идее разумного развития свои коммерческие, производственные и корпоративные процессы.

«Полипластик» в основе:

Продуктивного
сотрудничества

Нам нужны специалисты, влюбленные в науку и в новые технологии. Люди, которые хотят изменить мир. Мы привлекаем к участию в проектах по разработке и внедрению новых идей все заинтересованные стороны: ученых, технологов, поставщиков производителей. Только объединив наши усилия мы сможем прийти к устойчивым результатам.

Разнообразия
материалов

Каждый день тысячи компаний на основе наших материалов создают продукцию, которой пользуются миллионы людей. Оглянитесь вокруг — буквально во всем, что вас окружает, есть наши материалы.

Поиска новых
решений

Сейчас всем необходимы умные решения, которые обеспечивают новое качество жизни. Мы постоянно проводим исследования и эксперименты по поиску новых решений, которые не причиняют вреда, а напротив, помогают решать актуальные проблемы людей.


Популяризации
науки

Мы считаем, что обществу важно понимать, что происходит в научно-технических центрах и насколько меняется качество жизни, благодаря научным исследованиям. Мы хотим возбудить интерес людей, поощрить их спрашивать и открывать новые вещи о жизни и науке. Работая для людей, мы стремимся быть максимально открытыми и активными.